Passer au contenu

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Gentle Cleanser Concentrate Ph 6.5

Prix de venteCHF 10.00
SKU: DSGLC


Le Concentré de Nettoyant Doux est le produit parfait pour les artistes de cils et les clients, maintenant les cils en bonne santé et hydratés. Ce concentré de 3 ml est conditionné dans 10 sachets individuels pour le conserver frais, avec une valeur de pH de 7,00 à 8,00 qui est suffisamment douce pour une utilisation quotidienne. Fabriqué avec des ingrédients purs, vous pouvez personnaliser l'effet nettoyant en utilisant 1 ou 2 sachets pour des résultats standards et plus forts respectivement.

  • Taille : 3 ml
  • Valeur du pH : 7,00~8,00
  • Paquet : 10 pièces dans 1 paquet


Strong Eyelash Glue, Hypoallergenic Lash Adhesive, Long-lasting Eyelash Glue, Professional Lash Glue, Waterproof Eyelash Adhesive, Latex-Free Lash Glue, Eyelash Extensions Supplies, Salon-grade Lash Adhesive, Safe Eyelash Glue, Durable Eyelash Adhesive, Clear Lash Glue, Black Eyelash Glue, Eyelash Glue for Sensitive Eyes, Vegan Lash Adhesive, Eyelash Extensions Kit, DLUX PROFESSIONAL, EYE DESIGNER

DLUX PROFESIONAL

EXTREME PRO S

Le Extreme Pro S est l'option parfaite pour les artistes de cils expérimentés. Avec une faible élasticité, des vapeurs faibles à moyennement faibles et un temps de séchage de 1 à 2 secondes, il est conçu pour maintenir les cils volume et méga volume pendant 7 à 8 semaines dans les plages de température et d'humidité optimales de 18 à 24°C et 45 à 60 %. Fabriqué en Corée du Sud.

voir la collection
Long-lasting Eyelash Primer, Eyelash Primer Benefits, Best Eyelash Primers, Nourishing Lash Primer, Volumizing Eyelash Primer, Lash Conditioner Primer, Eyelash Primer Review, Professional Eyelash Primer, Mascara Base Primer, Hypoallergenic Eyelash Primer

SCENT OF PARADISE

ULTRA BONDER

Ultra Bonder offre aux artistes de cils des résultats améliorés avec moins d'irritations. En durcissant instantanément les points de liaison de l'adhésif, il réduit les vapeurs et crée des liaisons flexibles. Grâce à lui, les clients peuvent vivre une irritation nulle à minimale et une meilleure rétention. Sa formule unique accélère le temps de séchage pour une meilleure liaison de la colle, ce qui donne des résultats parfaits pour vos clients.

voir la collection

Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Gentle Cleanser Concentrate Ph 6.5

Sale priceCHF 10.00
SKU: DSGLC

Gentle Cleanser Concentrate is the perfect product for lash artists and clients, keeping lashes healthy and hydrated. This 3ml concentrate is packed in 10 individual sachets to keep it fresh, with a pH value of 7.00-8.00 that is gentle enough for daily use. Made with pure ingredients, you can customize the cleaning effect by using 1 or 2 packs for standard and stronger results respectively.

  • Size : 3ml
  • pH Value : 7.00~8.00
  • Pack : 10pcs in 1 pack


Strong Eyelash Glue, Hypoallergenic Lash Adhesive, Long-lasting Eyelash Glue, Professional Lash Glue, Waterproof Eyelash Adhesive, Latex-Free Lash Glue, Eyelash Extensions Supplies, Salon-grade Lash Adhesive, Safe Eyelash Glue, Durable Eyelash Adhesive, Clear Lash Glue, Black Eyelash Glue, Eyelash Glue for Sensitive Eyes, Vegan Lash Adhesive, Eyelash Extensions Kit, DLUX PROFESSIONAL, EYE DESIGNER

DLUX PROFESIONAL

EXTREME PRO S

The Extreme Pro S is the perfect option for experienced lash artists. With a low elasticity, low to medium-low fumes, and a drying time of 1-2 seconds, it's made to hold volume and mega volume lashes for 7-8 weeks at optimum temperature and humidity ranges of 18-24°C and 45-60%. Made in South Korea.

view collection
Long-lasting Eyelash Primer, Eyelash Primer Benefits, Best Eyelash Primers, Nourishing Lash Primer, Volumizing Eyelash Primer, Lash Conditioner Primer, Eyelash Primer Review, Professional Eyelash Primer, Mascara Base Primer, Hypoallergenic Eyelash Primer

SCENT OF PARADISE

ULTRA BONDER

Ultra Bonder offers lash artists improved results with less irritations. Instantly curing adhesive bond points, it reduces fumes and creates flexible bonds. With it, clients can experience zero to minimal irritation and better retention. Its unique formula accelerates dry time for a better glue bond, resulting in perfect results for your clients.

VIEW COLLECTION