Zum Inhalt springen

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Moisturizing Face Mask Pack

AngebotCHF 11.00
SKU: DCMPPB5

Das Moisturizing Face Mask Pack ist für empfindliche Haut konzipiert. Die einzigartige Mischung ist mit pflegenden Inhaltsstoffen angereichert, um zu beruhigen, zu nähren und zu befeuchten. Pflanzliches Keratin und Hyaluronsäure-Moleküle arbeiten zusammen, um die Hautkonturen gezielt zu verbessern und die Strahlkraft zu erhöhen. Tierversuchsfrei und wirksam, ist es die perfekte pflegende Maske für einen gesunden Glow.

Packung: 5 Stück in einer Packung

Hergestellt in: Südkorea



DLUX PROFESSIONAL

FLOURISH SERUM

Flourish Serum ist ein kraftvolles Wimpernserum, das das Wachstum der Wimpern fördert. Es erhöht die Wimperndichte, nährt und befeuchtet die Wimpern und kann allein oder in Kombination mit einem Wimpernliftsystem verwendet werden. Reich an essenziellen Peptiden und Vitaminen, hilft dieses Serum, starke und gesunde Wimpern aufzubauen.

Kollektion ansehen

DLUX PROFESIONAL

Hydrating Oil Serum

Unser Hydrating Oil Serum ist eine luxuriöse Mischung aus natürlichen Ölen, angereichert mit heilendem Argania Spinosa Kernöl, Jojoba-Samenöl und Camellia Japonica-Samenöl. Diese exklusive Formel bietet ultimative Feuchtigkeit und Nährstoffe. Genießen Sie die Eigenschaften von Vitamin E, A, Omega-6, Omega-9 und Squalen für sichtbar gesündere Haut und Haare.

Kollektion ansehen
Eyelash Extension Anti Allergy Gel, Hypoallergenic Eyelash Extension Gel, Allergy-Free Eyelash Glue, Sensitive Skin Eyelash Extension Gel, Best Anti Allergy Eyelash Adhesive, Non-Irritating Eyelash Extension Gel, Eyelash Gel for Allergy Sufferers, Gentle Eyelash Extension Adhesive, Professional Hypoallergenic Eyelash Gel, Safe Eyelash Extension Adhesive, Eyelash Glue for Allergic Reactions, Long-lasting Anti Allergy Eyelash Gel

Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Moisturizing Face Mask Pack

Sale priceCHF 11.00
SKU: DCMPPB5

The Moisturizing Face Mask Pack is designed for sensitive skin. The unique compound is infused with nourishing ingredients to soothe, nourish and moisturize. Vegetable keratin and Hyaluronic acid molecules work together to target skin contours and boost radiance. Cruelty-free and effective, it's the perfect nourishing mask for a healthy glow.

Pack : 5pcs In 1 Pack

Made in : South Korea



DLUX PROFESSIONAL

FLOURISH SERUM

Flourish Serum is a powerful lash-boosting serum. It enhances lash density, nourishes and hydrates lashes, and can be used alone or in combination with a lash lift system. Rich in essential peptides and vitamins, this serum helps build strong and healthy lashes.

VIEW COLLECTION

DLUX PROFESIONAL

Hydrating Oil Serum

Our Hydrating Oil Serum is a luxurious blend of natural oils, enriched with healing Argana Spinosa Kernal Oil, Jojoba Seed Oil, and Camellia Japonica Seed Oil, creating an exclusive formula for ultimate hydration and nourishment. Enjoy its Vitamin E, A, omega6, omega9, and squalene properties for noticeably healthier skin and hair.

view collection
Eyelash Extension Anti Allergy Gel, Hypoallergenic Eyelash Extension Gel, Allergy-Free Eyelash Glue, Sensitive Skin Eyelash Extension Gel, Best Anti Allergy Eyelash Adhesive, Non-Irritating Eyelash Extension Gel, Eyelash Gel for Allergy Sufferers, Gentle Eyelash Extension Adhesive, Professional Hypoallergenic Eyelash Gel, Safe Eyelash Extension Adhesive, Eyelash Glue for Allergic Reactions, Long-lasting Anti Allergy Eyelash Gel