Zum Inhalt springen

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Scent Of Paradise Cream Remover

AngebotCHF 11.00
SKU: DSOBP

Der Scent Of Paradise Cream Remover ist speziell formuliert, um Wimpern zu entfernen. Stark und dennoch sanft, ist dieser Entferner ohne GBL hergestellt und hat einen herrlichen Duft nach Baumwolle, sauberer Baumwolle, Babypuder, Kirschpulver, Pfirsichblüte und Rosengarten. Genießen Sie den Duft des Paradieses mit diesem innovativen Creme-Entferner.

  • Größe: 15ml.


Scent:
Eye Designer, Dlux Professional, Gentle Eyelash Remover, Efficient Lash Adhesive Dissolver, Non-Irritating Eyelash Removal, Eyelash Glue Remover, Quick Eyelash Strip Release, Lash Extension Cleaner, Soothing Lash Remover, Safe Eyelash Dissolver, Easy-Use Lash Remover, Painless Eyelash De-adhesive

DLUX PROFESSIONAL

FLAWLESS ULTRA PLUS

Flawless Ultra Plus ist ein hochwertiger Wimpernkleber, der für erfahrene Wimperntechniker entwickelt wurde. Seine einzigartige Formel bietet eine schnelle Trocknungszeit von 1 Sekunde und bis zu 9 Wochen Halt. Er hat einen geringen Gehalt an Dämpfen und bietet eine bemerkenswerte Haftung in einem Feuchtigkeitsbereich von 45 bis 60%.

KOLLEKTION ANSEHEN

DLUX PROFESSIONAL

GOLD BOOSTER SERUM

Gold Booster Serum ist das ideale Produkt zur Verbesserung der Wimpern. Mit einer spezialisierten Formel kann dieses Serum die Wimperndichte vergrößern, während es einzelne Wimpern pflegt und hydratisiert. Klinisch getestet ist seine einzigartige Mischung perfekt für die Anwendung allein oder mit einem Wimpernlift-System. Erzielen Sie längere, vollere natürliche Wimpern mit diesem revolutionären Serum.

KOLLEKTION ANSEHEN

Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Scent Of Paradise Cream Remover

Sale priceCHF 11.00
SKU: DSOBP

Scent Of Paradise Cream Remover is specially formulated to remove eyelashes. Powerful yet gentle, this remover is made without GBL and has a delightful scent of cotton, clean cotton, baby powder, cherry powder, peach blossom, and rose garden. Enjoy the fragrance of paradise with this innovative cream remover.

  •   Size: 15ml




Scent:
Eye Designer, Dlux Professional, Gentle Eyelash Remover, Efficient Lash Adhesive Dissolver, Non-Irritating Eyelash Removal, Eyelash Glue Remover, Quick Eyelash Strip Release, Lash Extension Cleaner, Soothing Lash Remover, Safe Eyelash Dissolver, Easy-Use Lash Remover, Painless Eyelash De-adhesive

DLUX PROFESSIONAL

FLAWLESS ULTRA PLUS

Flawless Ultra Plus is a premium eyelash adhesive designed for experienced lash technicians. Its unique formula provides a fast drying time of 1 second, with up to 9 weeks of retention. It has a low level of fumes and offers remarkable hold in a range of humidity levels between 45 and 60%.

VIEW COLLECTION

DLUX PROFESSIONAL

GOLD BOOSTER SERUM

Gold Booster Serum is the ideal lash enhancing product. Featuring a specialized formula, this serum can help magnify lash density while nourishing and hydrating individual lashes. Clinically tested, its unique blend is perfect for use alone or with a lash lift system. Achieve longer, fuller natural lashes with this revolutionary serum.

view collection